Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Mark L. Avatar

Restoration Solutions was a lifesafer, immediately following the Feb. 2021 freeze and extensive flooding and water damage our office building sustained in Grapevine, Tx. They were on nsite day one, engaged a large team that cleaned up the mess and dried out the building in short order. They also completed extensive repairs and additional upgrades in a very professional manner, delivering a much improved building for our tenants. Our project manager, Todd, was especially great, keeping the line of communication always open, being totally responsive, and being instramental throughout the project and to completion. I would highly recommend Restorations Solutions - Mark L.

Mark L. 12/15/2021
Linda “. Avatar

This company came highly recommended by AC Works 365.They did a thorough cleaning, also very polite and professional!! Thank you guys!!Staff on phone, at the office was also very sweet and professional., Thank you.

Linda “. 12/04/2021
Terri S. Avatar

Conner went above and beyond. He was always in touch, always came by to check on things and even pointed things out that needed to be touched up that I didn’t even see. He listened and delivered on everything he said he would. I would recommend him to oversee any project you may have.

Terri S. 11/08/2021
Amber N. Avatar

Wolfe was great! He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. He was professional, kind and patient!

Amber N. 9/30/2021
KU Avatar

Restoration is excellent. They are communicative, polite, responsive, and conscientious. It was an extremely pleasant experience getting a new roof from this very professional company.Allison H, Todd M, and Tyler Otto (owner) were all a pleasure to deal with.The roofers themselves were great and my property was left cleaner than when they arrived. And my roof looks great.This is a good company and will get my business again. I recommend them to all.KU

KU 9/30/2021
George U. Avatar

Wolfe from Restoration Solutions was very polite and professional. He was able to assist us to ensure that all carpets and walls were dry after a leak was identified in our shower. He made sure to let us know of all work that would be completed prior to the work being performed. Would definitely recommend!

George U. 9/24/2021
Beverly H. Avatar

We contracted with Restoration Solutions when we had a pipe burst during the Texas February 2021 freeze. Todd McMullin was assigned as the Project Manager. Todd has done a very professional job during the process, which took over seven months. He coordinated all of the vendors, including carpet, ceramic tile, VCT, plumbing, hardwood floor, painters, and general contractors. He listened, explained things when I needed further explanation and was very responsive when we had questions. He would stop in to inspect the work that was done and would meet with me to discuss the progress. Heaven forbid we ever need to repeat a project like this again, but if we did, I would contract with Restoration Solutions again, and request Todd as the Project Manager.

Beverly H. 9/17/2021
E M. Avatar

The whole team was very professional, prompt, and provided excellent customer service throughout the whole process.

E M. 9/08/2021
Baylor B. Avatar

They were exceptional, communication was excellent. Todd was available any time we needed to visit with him. All sub workers show up on time and keep area as clean as possible.

Baylor B. 9/02/2021
Eric W. Avatar

The whole team was very professional, prompt, and provided excellent customer service throughout the whole process.

Eric W. 9/01/2021
Matt F. Avatar

The best in the business. Communication and scheduling was a breeze. They were prompt and on time. The quality of work and attention to detail was superior. I’m very pleased with everything and would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone.

Matt F. 8/27/2021
Alyssah B. Avatar

Restorations was super efficient with their work! They were willing to work with me and got my demolish done very quickly. I had no issues with them and they left my house nice and clean after the demolish. I highly recommend this business. Miguel and Eddie were a huge help to making this go smoothly as possible for me!

Alyssah B. 8/23/2021
Jodi W. Avatar

Melissa came to our home and worked with us to provide a quote on a very difficult rebuild. We were unable to move forward with their services due to circumstances beyond our control. But Melissa was excellent and caring and we are super appreciative for all of her hard work in our behalf.

Jodi W. 8/11/2021
Rosemary J. Avatar

Guillermo was on time, polite, and very attentive to the drywall repair. He even noticed a cause of a problem that we have had 5 repair teams come out to assess and they weren’t able to find an answer.He worked quickly, cleaned up the work areas, and did a fantastic job! Thank you for sending him out!

Rosemary J. 8/04/2021
Rob Q. Avatar

Everybody was very responsive, professional and pleasant. Especially Conner. He made sure I was satisfied with the work. I highly recommend this company.

Rob Q. 8/02/2021
Rob Q. Avatar

Everybody was very responsive, professional and pleasant. Especially Conner. He made sure I was satisfied with the work. I highly recommend this company.Services: Repair drywall, Install flooring

Rob Q. 8/01/2021
Elizabeth L. Avatar

Wolf from RS was awesome! He got me hooked up with getting some vents inside my home after a reinstall of a sink that went wrong from another company. He cut the sheetrock and trashed my baseboards that were damaged. I am a happy customer with the service & care they had to my home and most importantly they responded efficiently to my issue. Thank you so much for the service and help ! Keep it up 🙂

Elizabeth L. 7/31/2021
Sandra C. Avatar

Professional very courteousServices: Repair drywall, Water damage cleanup, Flooring, Install flooring, Painting

Sandra C. 7/31/2021
Ashley M. Avatar

Tyler and team completely remodeled our master bath. We LOVE it!! He gave great advice and was attentive to every detail. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. It turned out beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for a fair price.

Ashley M. 7/30/2021
Dustin M. Avatar

High quality work with very knowledgeable employees

Dustin M. 7/30/2021
Sandra C. Avatar

Professional very courteous

Sandra C. 7/30/2021
Regan s. Avatar

Guilermo was the best person to work with!

Regan s. 7/30/2021
Erica M. Avatar

Guillermo always takes good care of our property. Quick to respond!!

Erica M. 7/30/2021
Teresa O. Avatar

Will definitely refer this company to friends. Excellent customer service. The techs were professional, courteous, and answered all my questions kindly. Everything was explained to my satisfaction.

Teresa O. 7/30/2021
Harry U. Avatar

This was a major job that started in June 2020. Conner took over in March/April 2021! This is a difficult time due to the Pandemic that causes shortages. He has done an excellent job in expediting the work and the permits! He has been very responsive and has kept on top of the things that are important! He is very polite and diligent - and most importantly he does what he says he will do!

Harry U. 7/27/2021
Regan s. Avatar

Guilermo was the best person to work with!Services: Repair flooring, Clean carpet, Clean ducts & vents

Regan s. 7/24/2021
Erica M. Avatar

Guillermo always takes good care of our property. Quick to respond!!Services: Clean carpet, Water damage cleanup, Clean area rugs, Clean ducts & vents, Fire damage cleanup & repair

Erica M. 7/24/2021
Amber F. Avatar

Restoration Solutions is the only carpet cleaning company that I will use on my property and any future property I may have. Miguel is our technician and he is always honest, accurate and detailed. Miguel always has a smile on his face and is willing to help in any way he can.Services: Clean area rugs, Flooring, Repair flooring, Remove pet stains & odors, Clean carpet, Clean ducts & vents

Amber F. 7/24/2021
Teresa O. Avatar

Will definitely refer this company to friends. Excellent customer service. The techs were professional, courteous, and answered all my questions kindly. Everything was explained to my satisfaction.Service: Water damage cleanup

Teresa O. 7/18/2021
gloria b. Avatar

Had Water damage from a pipe that had been leaking for ages (unknown) and they came out inspected it got in a mold team and had that taken care of then the work to repair and replace started. Tyler & Connor are wonderful to work with they made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way and they took the time to explain it if I didn’t.I highly recommend this team for all your restoration needs. They deserve a full 10 stars instead of just 5.Thank you so much for helping me restore the home I grew up in.

gloria b. 7/17/2021
Ashley M. Avatar

Tyler and team completely remodeled our master bath. We LOVE it!! He gave great advice and was attentive to every detail. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. It turned out beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for a fair price.Services: Plumbing, Install flooring, Remodeling, Flooring, Mold inspection, Painting, Install tile work

Ashley M. 7/17/2021
gloria b. Avatar

Had Water damage from a pipe that had been leaking for ages (unknown) and they came out inspected it got in a mold team and had that taken care of then the work to repair and replace started. Tyler & Connor are wonderful to work with they made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way and they took the time to explain it if I didn’t.I highly recommend this team for all your restoration needs. They deserve a full 10 stars instead of just 5.Thank you so much for helping me restore the home I grew up in.Services: Flooring, Replace tile work, Repair drywall, Mold removal, Plumbing, Clean carpet, Mold inspection, Install tile work, Remodeling, Water damage cleanup, Repair flooring, Install flooring

gloria b. 7/17/2021
Dustin M. Avatar

High quality work with very knowledgeable employeesServices: Flooring, Remodeling, Replace tile work, Repair drywall, Plumbing, Mold inspection, Install tile work, Painting, Install flooring

Dustin M. 7/15/2021
Courtney W. Avatar

Al was fantastic to work with! When my water softener flooded out my newly redone dining room, my insurance recommended him for remediation & he called me right away. He was extremely informative and reassuring. This is my first MONTH owning a home and I had so many questions and he was so thorough with all of his answers. He got me on the schedule right away and braved the snow to get to our home. Him & his team were very efficient, and very conscientious of keeping our home clean as possible through the process. They were friendly and took the time to explain everything they were doing and to provide recommendations on how to protect our home. Al was super knowledgeable! I am very happy with the service they provided and would highly recommend them.

Courtney W. 3/02/2021
Jaimin P. Avatar

Extreme Professionalism, Dedicated to do the job right, sense of urgency and a great customer service. I will re-hire them when I need the service again.Services: Water damage cleanup, Sewage cleanup

Jaimin P. 1/07/2021
Jaimin P. Avatar

Extreme Professionalism, Dedicated to do the job right, sense of urgency and a great customer service. I will re-hire them when I need the service again.

Jaimin P. 12/24/2020
Janice G. Avatar

Shannon Leverton was referred to me when I was looking for a roofer to replace a hail damaged roof. He told me to call him when the insurance adjuster came out and he would make sure they didn't miss anything. He had been an adjuster for 25 years himself and knew what to look for. Thank goodness he was able to be my go between. Not only did my house roof get replaced but there was damage to my outbuildings that I wouldn't have known to even ask about. His crew did a superior job. Everyone was courteous and professional and did a great job cleaning up. I highly recommend them.

Janice G. 11/24/2020
Barbara J. Avatar

Al and staff were absolutely amazing. They did an impeccable, spic and span cleaning of our home. They were professional, courteous, very nice, on time and hard workers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!

Barbara J. 11/02/2020
Trenton R. Avatar

I had my carpets cleaned and Guillermo was a great. He was prompt, friendly, and was willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend his quality service.

Trenton R. 5/10/2020
Dennis N. Avatar

A+++

Dennis N. 5/02/2020
TJ R. Avatar

I had my carpets cleaned and Guillermo was a great. He was prompt, friendly, and was willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend his quality service.

TJ R. 12/06/2019
R L. Avatar

I’m the property manager at a community that exclusively uses restoration solutions. We have tried many other carpet companies, and no one is better than Restoration Solutions! Guillermo is THE BEST!!!!!

R L. 12/06/2019
Alyssa H. Avatar

Guillermo is super sweet and personable. Our favorite carpet guy!

Alyssa H. 12/06/2019
Reece e. Avatar

Guillermo services the property where I work and does a great job. He is accurate, provides a quality of service, and always has a positive attitude. Thank you for all that you do Guillermo!

Reece e. 12/06/2019
Gaby G. Avatar

Excellent customer service. I definitely recommend Restoration Solutions to anyone with flooring issues. Guillermo is great, always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company!!

Gaby G. 12/06/2019
Trent R. Avatar

5 star rating I had my carpets cleaned and Guillermo was a great. He was prompt, friendly, and was willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend his quality service.

Trent R. 11/11/2019
Sandra P. Avatar

5 star rating I have used Restoration Solutions for years now and I have always had great technicians come out and handle my property. When I lost Miguel to a promotion I was happy for him but sad for me , however they replaced him with Guillermo and he to is doing a fantastic job. I will continue to use them for great customer service and great work they provide.

Sandra P. 11/08/2019
LOGO F. Avatar

We had a major flood at our property from a fire on the 4th floor. I called the emergency service to extract water. Victor, John and Christian responded within the hour at 8 pm. They began water clean up and didn't leave until 2:30 am. For the next 2 weeks they responded daily to check condition of moisture in ceilings and walls. They provided equipment to remove remaining moisture to prevent mold buildup. Which NO mold appeared and any drywall that might was removed. Victor and his team of John and Christian did a GREAT job ! And we are above pleased with their service.I would highly recommend Restoration Solutions and the team of Alex, John and Christian.

LOGO F. 11/06/2019
linda d. Avatar

I had damage to my floors and ceiling from a upstairs shower valve. Darrell came out and was very professional and told me what would be done to correct the problem . Melissa came out also and she was very pleasant and knew her job well. I had read a lot of negative about this company so I was expecting to get less perfect service from them. I was totally surprised. Everything that I read negative I did not see as I was really paying attention to what was being done. Darrell I give KUDOS the floors , the ceiling were perfect they even cleaned the carpet. I was very satisfied with their work.

linda d. 10/06/2019
Coni L. Avatar

Being in the multi family industry for 12 years, I have never been so happy with a carpet cleaning company! They are prompt, efficient, great at their jobs, and dont lie to get more money. Miguel has become part of our team because he is here so frequently. The entire office staff is always on top of things, friendly, and rarely make a mistake. The pricing is fair and the service is top notch. Not only do they do carpet cleaning but they offer so many other services that are just as great. Keep it up guys!

Coni L. 8/16/2019
Sue J. Avatar

Two months after we moved into our newly built house, we discovered that plumbing had not been connected properly and we had mold and buckling wood floors. Thank goodness for David and the other guys assigned to our job. They were responsive, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. And they gave us confidence that they could and would do a fabulous job. They surpassed every expectation we had to make sure our house was dry and mold free. And gave us peace of mind that our brand new house was safe to live in. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Sue J. 6/06/2019
Akela B. Avatar

Being in the multi family industry for 12 years, I have never been so happy with a carpet cleaning company! They are prompt, efficient, great at their jobs, and dont lie to get more money. Miguel has become part of our team because he is here so frequently. The entire office staff is always on top of things, friendly, and rarely make a mistake. The pricing is fair and the service is top notch. Not only do they do carpet cleaning but they offer so many other services that are just as great. Keep it up guys!

Akela B. 5/29/2019
Diana C. Avatar

I have been in the industry for a long time. And will say that Miguel always comes in with a great attitude no matter what we have for him. He always does have a smile on his face and does all his carpet cleans so quickly. In emergencies he acts and helps anyway he can.

Diana C. 5/06/2019
Anjanette A. Avatar

I love this Team! So awesome! Cody is the best and they all are professional, never a doubt about them! 100% Sure to get the job done! RIGHT!

Anjanette A. 5/06/2019
Amber M. Avatar

We have been using this company for a few years! They are absolutely amazing!!!! The technicians are friendly and very good at their job and the office staff is very friendly and professional. We love Restoration Solutions!!

Amber M. 5/06/2019
Jordan F. Avatar

“Restoration Solution’s helped repair a fire damaged property we manage in Fort Worth. Todd, Melissa, and the rest of the Restoration Solutions team really handled their business throughout the process. It made the repairs seamless for my team and we were able to get the property operational in a reasonable time frame. The building looks great and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Jordan F. 5/06/2019
Renee S. Avatar

We are delighted with the work that Restoration Solutions has done for us. The crews have been polite, respectful and very tidy with their work. It has been a pleasure and we will use this company again, heaven forbid it would be because of an insurance claim.

Renee S. 5/06/2019
Tammy H. Avatar

7/3/2018 Estimate to repair requested. 7/5/2018 Project manager (Kevin) came out to review all damage, take pictures and get all needed information and measurements to supply me (the home owner) with an estimate to repair all mistakes and damage from a previous contractor. Melissa then came out for a final review and provided a very detailed estimate. Melissa was very helpful professional and did a great job.

Tammy H. 5/06/2019
Sandra P. Avatar

I have used Restoration Solutions for years now. They have always made me feel that my property comes first. Miguel has always been friendly and so professional and does a fantastic job. I really can’t imagine having anyone but him to clean my carpets.

Sandra P. 5/06/2019
Alyson C. Avatar

Restoration Solutions is the only cleaning company I will use. I've used them countless times for business needs and feel comfortable using them for personal use as well. Tyler, Sean and Cody do a fantastic job at making sure all questions are answered, and issues are resolved. Very dependable company, day or night, even weekends.

Alyson C. 5/06/2019

Get Started