Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Dedra J. Avatar

Very impressed with my service. Project Manager, Todd, stayed in contact throughout the process. He walked me through what to expect and was overall great to work with. The installation team was on time everyday. They cleaned up as much as they could before leaving. They were very respectful and even asked if it was okay to listen to music. My husband and I were pleased with the work.

Dedra J. 8/04/2022
T H. Avatar

Work was done quick and professionally. Great experience.Services: Drywall repair, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Roofing

T H. 7/09/2022
Charles H. Avatar

Restoration Solutions has done a most professional job in the process of restoring my house after thirty years of ownership. Conner has chosen excellent crews who have made those parts of the house they worked on look like new. Conner has kept me informed of when he has people scheduled and they showed up on time. This is just the first step in restoring the house and I will use Restoration Solutions for the rest of the house.Services: Flooring, Hazardous waste removal & disposal, Install flooring, Painting, Furniture removal, Remodeling

Charles H. 6/17/2022
Sally W. Avatar

All done with care of area. Clean up at end of day and jobServices: Hazardous waste removal & disposal, Mold inspection, Water removal, Drywall repair, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Plumbing, Water damage-related mold removal

Sally W. 6/14/2022
Stephen C. Avatar

Very good job repairing leaky roof & repairing damaged ceiling.

Stephen C. 5/17/2022
Tapan S. Avatar

Wolf, Miguel and Cesar helped perform water restoration activity at my new property due to plumbing water leakage. They communicated with the builder and kept me informed in the entire process. Amanda coordinated the schedule to work with my timeline. Very professional company and definitely recommend others.

Tapan S. 5/05/2022
Allen D. Avatar

I saw in March damage that had happened to my house in February during a Texas style windstorm. My shingles were all over my lawn, and I had black lines in my roof.I called my insurance agency, and told them I wanted someone they worked with. They sent me to Restoration. I called them and with in a day or two they were on my roof looking at the problem and agreed, this roof was bad, really bad.I waited a week and called the company who said they had given it to the Project Manager, Conner V. He told me that the insurance agency had not approved it yet, but he would get with me when they did. I turned around called the insurance agency who approved it. I got a call from Conner the next day. He asked to come out that next Tuesday, then I had a medical issue that delayed this. He worked with me, and he came out the next week. He brought out the contractor so that I would recognize him, and two weeks later they were on my roof. Because I had no leaks, which was because I had two sets of shingles on my roof.The contractor's men came out, and were super nice, super respectful to my wife and a four hour job took 12, because of all the work they had to do. My roof had had no work done to it in the 20 + years I have had this house. These guys were extra careful to not leave any nails, ran a magnet several times over my lawn, and stayed way past what I expected, cleaned everything, trash, shingles, even the other little waste that comes off the shingles, it looked great. My house actually looks happier, weird I know.Conner V came back two days later for me to sign the final document after I paid the 2nd half of the total for the work.Restoration was great, timely, nonintrusive, helpful and caring. Thank you for all your work and professionalism. Each of you deserve your own award for how easy this was, and I am extremely happy with the 3 year warranty on the work and 20 year warranty on the shingles themselves. Be Blessed my friends, I hope I never need you again, but if I do, I know I have competent people in you. Sincerely and with great appreciation, AllenD.

Allen D. 5/03/2022
Tausif S. Avatar

Very professional staff to take care of water leak i had in my house

Tausif S. 5/02/2022
Apex R. Avatar

Restoration solutions did a Outstanding job Cleaning one of my commercial HVAC jobs i am working on. Alexis and Cesar are very professional and very knowledgeable. Definitely my go to company for HVAC work.

Apex R. 4/13/2022
Ashish K. Avatar

Alexis has been really helpful, professional and on time for HVAC ducts and vent cleaning

Ashish K. 4/13/2022
Gaby M. Avatar

Wolf was amazing throughout the entire process and was very accommodating. Our house flooded 2 days before i had to leave town and he was flexible with working with our neighbor to let him in and out when needed. His communication was 10/10 from the day he arrived and I trusted him even when I was gone. Would recommend Wolf to anyone using Restoration Solutions!

Gaby M. 4/12/2022
Sharon W. Avatar

Restoration Solutions responded quickly to mitigate damage from a water leak in my attic. Wolfe worked quickly and professionally to mitigate the damage. He kept me informed about the progress, next steps and arrival times for all appointments. I would highly recommend this company and Wolfe for any damage mitigation needs!

Sharon W. 3/29/2022
TommyT Avatar

tech came on-site was professional, courteous, and on time. he explained the process and completed the work as promised.

TommyT 1/27/2022
Harry S. Avatar

Masonry repair done quickly and of high quality . Conner was very attentive and easy to contact

Harry S. 1/26/2022
Mark L. Avatar

Restoration Solutions was a lifesafer, immediately following the Feb. 2021 freeze and extensive flooding and water damage our office building sustained in Grapevine, Tx. They were on nsite day one, engaged a large team that cleaned up the mess and dried out the building in short order. They also completed extensive repairs and additional upgrades in a very professional manner, delivering a much improved building for our tenants. Our project manager, Todd, was especially great, keeping the line of communication always open, being totally responsive, and being instramental throughout the project and to completion. I would highly recommend Restorations Solutions - Mark L.

Mark L. 12/15/2021
Linda “. Avatar

This company came highly recommended by AC Works 365.They did a thorough cleaning, also very polite and professional!! Thank you guys!!Staff on phone, at the office was also very sweet and professional., Thank you.

Linda “. 12/04/2021
Terri S. Avatar

Conner went above and beyond. He was always in touch, always came by to check on things and even pointed things out that needed to be touched up that I didn’t even see. He listened and delivered on everything he said he would. I would recommend him to oversee any project you may have.

Terri S. 11/08/2021
KU Avatar

Restoration is excellent. They are communicative, polite, responsive, and conscientious. It was an extremely pleasant experience getting a new roof from this very professional company.Allison H, Todd M, and Tyler Otto (owner) were all a pleasure to deal with.The roofers themselves were great and my property was left cleaner than when they arrived. And my roof looks great.This is a good company and will get my business again. I recommend them to all.KU

KU 9/30/2021
Amber N. Avatar

Wolfe was great! He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. He was professional, kind and patient!

Amber N. 9/30/2021
George U. Avatar

Wolfe from Restoration Solutions was very polite and professional. He was able to assist us to ensure that all carpets and walls were dry after a leak was identified in our shower. He made sure to let us know of all work that would be completed prior to the work being performed. Would definitely recommend!

George U. 9/24/2021
Beverly H. Avatar

We contracted with Restoration Solutions when we had a pipe burst during the Texas February 2021 freeze. Todd McMullin was assigned as the Project Manager. Todd has done a very professional job during the process, which took over seven months. He coordinated all of the vendors, including carpet, ceramic tile, VCT, plumbing, hardwood floor, painters, and general contractors. He listened, explained things when I needed further explanation and was very responsive when we had questions. He would stop in to inspect the work that was done and would meet with me to discuss the progress. Heaven forbid we ever need to repeat a project like this again, but if we did, I would contract with Restoration Solutions again, and request Todd as the Project Manager.

Beverly H. 9/17/2021
E M. Avatar

The whole team was very professional, prompt, and provided excellent customer service throughout the whole process.

E M. 9/08/2021
Baylor B. Avatar

They were exceptional, communication was excellent. Todd was available any time we needed to visit with him. All sub workers show up on time and keep area as clean as possible.

Baylor B. 9/02/2021
Eric W. Avatar

The whole team was very professional, prompt, and provided excellent customer service throughout the whole process.

Eric W. 9/01/2021
Matt F. Avatar

The best in the business. Communication and scheduling was a breeze. They were prompt and on time. The quality of work and attention to detail was superior. I’m very pleased with everything and would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone.

Matt F. 8/27/2021
Alyssah B. Avatar

Restorations was super efficient with their work! They were willing to work with me and got my demolish done very quickly. I had no issues with them and they left my house nice and clean after the demolish. I highly recommend this business. Miguel and Eddie were a huge help to making this go smoothly as possible for me!

Alyssah B. 8/23/2021
Jodi W. Avatar

Melissa came to our home and worked with us to provide a quote on a very difficult rebuild. We were unable to move forward with their services due to circumstances beyond our control. But Melissa was excellent and caring and we are super appreciative for all of her hard work in our behalf.

Jodi W. 8/11/2021
Rosemary J. Avatar

Guillermo was on time, polite, and very attentive to the drywall repair. He even noticed a cause of a problem that we have had 5 repair teams come out to assess and they weren’t able to find an answer.He worked quickly, cleaned up the work areas, and did a fantastic job! Thank you for sending him out!

Rosemary J. 8/04/2021
Rob Q. Avatar

Everybody was very responsive, professional and pleasant. Especially Conner. He made sure I was satisfied with the work. I highly recommend this company.

Rob Q. 8/02/2021
Rob Q. Avatar

Everybody was very responsive, professional and pleasant. Especially Conner. He made sure I was satisfied with the work. I highly recommend this company.Services: Repair drywall, Install flooring

Rob Q. 8/01/2021
Sandra C. Avatar

Professional very courteousServices: Repair drywall, Water damage cleanup, Flooring, Install flooring, Painting

Sandra C. 7/31/2021
Elizabeth L. Avatar

Wolf from RS was awesome! He got me hooked up with getting some vents inside my home after a reinstall of a sink that went wrong from another company. He cut the sheetrock and trashed my baseboards that were damaged. I am a happy customer with the service & care they had to my home and most importantly they responded efficiently to my issue. Thank you so much for the service and help ! Keep it up 🙂

Elizabeth L. 7/31/2021
Sandra C. Avatar

Professional very courteous

Sandra C. 7/30/2021
Ashley M. Avatar

Tyler and team completely remodeled our master bath. We LOVE it!! He gave great advice and was attentive to every detail. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. It turned out beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for a fair price.

Ashley M. 7/30/2021
Dustin M. Avatar

High quality work with very knowledgeable employees

Dustin M. 7/30/2021
Erica M. Avatar

Guillermo always takes good care of our property. Quick to respond!!

Erica M. 7/30/2021
Teresa O. Avatar

Will definitely refer this company to friends. Excellent customer service. The techs were professional, courteous, and answered all my questions kindly. Everything was explained to my satisfaction.

Teresa O. 7/30/2021
Regan s. Avatar

Guilermo was the best person to work with!

Regan s. 7/30/2021
Harry U. Avatar

This was a major job that started in June 2020. Conner took over in March/April 2021! This is a difficult time due to the Pandemic that causes shortages. He has done an excellent job in expediting the work and the permits! He has been very responsive and has kept on top of the things that are important! He is very polite and diligent - and most importantly he does what he says he will do!

Harry U. 7/27/2021
Regan s. Avatar

Guilermo was the best person to work with!Services: Repair flooring, Clean carpet, Clean ducts & vents

Regan s. 7/24/2021
Amber F. Avatar

Restoration Solutions is the only carpet cleaning company that I will use on my property and any future property I may have. Miguel is our technician and he is always honest, accurate and detailed. Miguel always has a smile on his face and is willing to help in any way he can.Services: Clean area rugs, Flooring, Repair flooring, Remove pet stains & odors, Clean carpet, Clean ducts & vents

Amber F. 7/24/2021
Erica M. Avatar

Guillermo always takes good care of our property. Quick to respond!!Services: Clean carpet, Water damage cleanup, Clean area rugs, Clean ducts & vents, Fire damage cleanup & repair

Erica M. 7/24/2021
Teresa O. Avatar

Will definitely refer this company to friends. Excellent customer service. The techs were professional, courteous, and answered all my questions kindly. Everything was explained to my satisfaction.Service: Water damage cleanup

Teresa O. 7/18/2021
gloria b. Avatar

Had Water damage from a pipe that had been leaking for ages (unknown) and they came out inspected it got in a mold team and had that taken care of then the work to repair and replace started. Tyler & Connor are wonderful to work with they made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way and they took the time to explain it if I didn’t.I highly recommend this team for all your restoration needs. They deserve a full 10 stars instead of just 5.Thank you so much for helping me restore the home I grew up in.

gloria b. 7/17/2021
gloria b. Avatar

Had Water damage from a pipe that had been leaking for ages (unknown) and they came out inspected it got in a mold team and had that taken care of then the work to repair and replace started. Tyler & Connor are wonderful to work with they made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way and they took the time to explain it if I didn’t.I highly recommend this team for all your restoration needs. They deserve a full 10 stars instead of just 5.Thank you so much for helping me restore the home I grew up in.Services: Flooring, Replace tile work, Repair drywall, Mold removal, Plumbing, Clean carpet, Mold inspection, Install tile work, Remodeling, Water damage cleanup, Repair flooring, Install flooring

gloria b. 7/17/2021
Ashley M. Avatar

Tyler and team completely remodeled our master bath. We LOVE it!! He gave great advice and was attentive to every detail. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. It turned out beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for a fair price.Services: Plumbing, Install flooring, Remodeling, Flooring, Mold inspection, Painting, Install tile work

Ashley M. 7/17/2021
Dustin M. Avatar

High quality work with very knowledgeable employeesServices: Flooring, Remodeling, Replace tile work, Repair drywall, Plumbing, Mold inspection, Install tile work, Painting, Install flooring

Dustin M. 7/15/2021
Courtney W. Avatar

Al was fantastic to work with! When my water softener flooded out my newly redone dining room, my insurance recommended him for remediation & he called me right away. He was extremely informative and reassuring. This is my first MONTH owning a home and I had so many questions and he was so thorough with all of his answers. He got me on the schedule right away and braved the snow to get to our home. Him & his team were very efficient, and very conscientious of keeping our home clean as possible through the process. They were friendly and took the time to explain everything they were doing and to provide recommendations on how to protect our home. Al was super knowledgeable! I am very happy with the service they provided and would highly recommend them.

Courtney W. 3/02/2021
Jaimin P. Avatar

Extreme Professionalism, Dedicated to do the job right, sense of urgency and a great customer service. I will re-hire them when I need the service again.Services: Water damage cleanup, Sewage cleanup

Jaimin P. 1/07/2021
Jaimin P. Avatar

Extreme Professionalism, Dedicated to do the job right, sense of urgency and a great customer service. I will re-hire them when I need the service again.

Jaimin P. 12/24/2020
Janice G. Avatar

Shannon Leverton was referred to me when I was looking for a roofer to replace a hail damaged roof. He told me to call him when the insurance adjuster came out and he would make sure they didn't miss anything. He had been an adjuster for 25 years himself and knew what to look for. Thank goodness he was able to be my go between. Not only did my house roof get replaced but there was damage to my outbuildings that I wouldn't have known to even ask about. His crew did a superior job. Everyone was courteous and professional and did a great job cleaning up. I highly recommend them.

Janice G. 11/24/2020
Barbara J. Avatar

Al and staff were absolutely amazing. They did an impeccable, spic and span cleaning of our home. They were professional, courteous, very nice, on time and hard workers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!

Barbara J. 11/02/2020
Trenton R. Avatar

I had my carpets cleaned and Guillermo was a great. He was prompt, friendly, and was willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend his quality service.

Trenton R. 5/10/2020
Dennis N. Avatar

A+++

Dennis N. 5/02/2020
TJ R. Avatar

I had my carpets cleaned and Guillermo was a great. He was prompt, friendly, and was willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend his quality service.

TJ R. 12/06/2019
Alyssa H. Avatar

Guillermo is super sweet and personable. Our favorite carpet guy!

Alyssa H. 12/06/2019
R L. Avatar

I’m the property manager at a community that exclusively uses restoration solutions. We have tried many other carpet companies, and no one is better than Restoration Solutions! Guillermo is THE BEST!!!!!

R L. 12/06/2019
Gaby G. Avatar

Excellent customer service. I definitely recommend Restoration Solutions to anyone with flooring issues. Guillermo is great, always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company!!

Gaby G. 12/06/2019
Reece e. Avatar

Guillermo services the property where I work and does a great job. He is accurate, provides a quality of service, and always has a positive attitude. Thank you for all that you do Guillermo!

Reece e. 12/06/2019
Trent R. Avatar

5 star rating I had my carpets cleaned and Guillermo was a great. He was prompt, friendly, and was willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend his quality service.

Trent R. 11/11/2019

Get Started