Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Gaby G. Avatar

Excellent customer service. I definitely recommend Restoration Solutions to anyone with flooring issues. Guillermo is great, always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company!!

Gaby G. 12/06/2019
Alyssa H. Avatar

Guillermo is super sweet and personable. Our favorite carpet guy!

Alyssa H. 12/06/2019
Reece e. Avatar

Guillermo services the property where I work and does a great job. He is accurate, provides a quality of service, and always has a positive attitude. Thank you for all that you do Guillermo!

Reece e. 12/06/2019
R L. Avatar

I’m the property manager at a community that exclusively uses restoration solutions. We have tried many other carpet companies, and no one is better than Restoration Solutions! Guillermo is THE BEST!!!!!

R L. 12/06/2019
TJ R. Avatar

I had my carpets cleaned and Guillermo was a great. He was prompt, friendly, and was willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend his quality service.

TJ R. 12/06/2019
LOGO F. Avatar

We had a major flood at our property from a fire on the 4th floor. I called the emergency service to extract water. Victor, John and Christian responded within the hour at 8 pm. They began water clean up and didn't leave until 2:30 am. For the next 2 weeks they responded daily to check condition of moisture in ceilings and walls. They provided equipment to remove remaining moisture to prevent mold buildup. Which NO mold appeared and any drywall that might was removed. Victor and his team of John and Christian did a GREAT job ! And we are above pleased with their service.I would highly recommend Restoration Solutions and the team of Alex, John and Christian.

LOGO F. 11/06/2019
linda d. Avatar

I had damage to my floors and ceiling from a upstairs shower valve. Darrell came out and was very professional and told me what would be done to correct the problem . Melissa came out also and she was very pleasant and knew her job well. I had read a lot of negative about this company so I was expecting to get less perfect service from them. I was totally surprised. Everything that I read negative I did not see as I was really paying attention to what was being done. Darrell I give KUDOS the floors , the ceiling were perfect they even cleaned the carpet. I was very satisfied with their work.

linda d. 10/06/2019
Coni L. Avatar

Being in the multi family industry for 12 years, I have never been so happy with a carpet cleaning company! They are prompt, efficient, great at their jobs, and dont lie to get more money. Miguel has become part of our team because he is here so frequently. The entire office staff is always on top of things, friendly, and rarely make a mistake. The pricing is fair and the service is top notch. Not only do they do carpet cleaning but they offer so many other services that are just as great. Keep it up guys!

Coni L. 8/16/2019
Sue J. Avatar

Two months after we moved into our newly built house, we discovered that plumbing had not been connected properly and we had mold and buckling wood floors. Thank goodness for David and the other guys assigned to our job. They were responsive, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. And they gave us confidence that they could and would do a fabulous job. They surpassed every expectation we had to make sure our house was dry and mold free. And gave us peace of mind that our brand new house was safe to live in. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Sue J. 6/06/2019
Akela B. Avatar

Being in the multi family industry for 12 years, I have never been so happy with a carpet cleaning company! They are prompt, efficient, great at their jobs, and dont lie to get more money. Miguel has become part of our team because he is here so frequently. The entire office staff is always on top of things, friendly, and rarely make a mistake. The pricing is fair and the service is top notch. Not only do they do carpet cleaning but they offer so many other services that are just as great. Keep it up guys!

Akela B. 5/29/2019
Noshlihalay M. Avatar

Miguel is one of their best tech!

Noshlihalay M. 5/06/2019
Amber M. Avatar

We have been using this company for a few years! They are absolutely amazing!!!! The technicians are friendly and very good at their job and the office staff is very friendly and professional. We love Restoration Solutions!!

Amber M. 5/06/2019
Renee S. Avatar

We are delighted with the work that Restoration Solutions has done for us. The crews have been polite, respectful and very tidy with their work. It has been a pleasure and we will use this company again, heaven forbid it would be because of an insurance claim.

Renee S. 5/06/2019
Ody B. Avatar

I highly recommend Restoration Solutions!!! I called yesterday with a concern about an a/c leak I’d had off and in for the better part of a year. Finally my unit was replaced, but I still had concerns. Restoration Solutions gave me peace of mind. I had to warn the tech of my cats... one will hide, one will help. I think he actually liked the help. Thank you Restoration Solutions!! I won’t hesitate to recommend you! ❤️

Ody B. 5/06/2019
Cassie K. Avatar

Great company! Overall they are reliable and have great customer service. Miguel is a great tech always on point. We have a pretty big property and they always come through. Would definitely recommend.

Cassie K. 5/06/2019
coni g. Avatar

Being in the multi family industry for 12 years, I have never been so happy with a carpet cleaning company! They are prompt, efficient, great at their jobs, and dont lie to get more money. Miguel has become part of our team because he is here so frequently. The entire office staff is always on top of things, friendly, and rarely make a mistake. The pricing is fair and the service is top notch. Not only do they do carpet cleaning but they offer so many other services that are just as great. Keep it up guys!

coni g. 5/06/2019
Irene E. Avatar

I have always had an amazing experience with Restoration Solutions. I primarily work with Amy for scheduling and Miguel for estimates, carpet cleans, water extractions, etc. I receive great customer service and a sincere willingness to help. Miguel is always prompt, honest and accurate on his estimates, and provides quality work. I couldn’t ask for any better!

Irene E. 5/06/2019
Dave H. Avatar

All the heavy rains caused water to rush in through my roof vent. There was ceiling damage that needed repair, plus I needed something done to prevent this in the future. From the moment they answered the phone, I felt comfortable. They examined the job and suggested some small improvements to my roof to correct the water seepage. The estimate was very reasonable. They got us scheduled and quickly got the work done. All of the work looks great and we are very satisfied with the whole experience. We will certainly reach out to Restoration Solutions in the future, when we need anything.

Dave H. 5/06/2019
Anjanette A. Avatar

I love this Team! So awesome! Cody is the best and they all are professional, never a doubt about them! 100% Sure to get the job done! RIGHT!

Anjanette A. 5/06/2019
John L. Avatar

I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism & service that was extended during the duration of my project. Kristie Crozier, Melissa Jones & Todd my Project Manager were very courteous & very responsive during the course of my project.

John L. 5/06/2019
LaKisha G. Avatar

Restoration Solutions has provided exceptional service for our apartment community for over five years. We can count always count on them for reliable and thorough work.

LaKisha G. 5/06/2019
Jordan F. Avatar

“Restoration Solution’s helped repair a fire damaged property we manage in Fort Worth. Todd, Melissa, and the rest of the Restoration Solutions team really handled their business throughout the process. It made the repairs seamless for my team and we were able to get the property operational in a reasonable time frame. The building looks great and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Jordan F. 5/06/2019
Sandra P. Avatar

I have used Restoration Solutions for years now. They have always made me feel that my property comes first. Miguel has always been friendly and so professional and does a fantastic job. I really can’t imagine having anyone but him to clean my carpets.

Sandra P. 5/06/2019
Amber F. Avatar

Restoration Solutions is the only carpet cleaning company that I will use on my property and any future property I may have. Miguel is our technician and he is always honest, accurate and detailed. Miguel always has a smile on his face and is willing to help in any way he can.

Amber F. 5/06/2019
Tammy H. Avatar

7/3/2018 Estimate to repair requested. 7/5/2018 Project manager (Kevin) came out to review all damage, take pictures and get all needed information and measurements to supply me (the home owner) with an estimate to repair all mistakes and damage from a previous contractor. Melissa then came out for a final review and provided a very detailed estimate. Melissa was very helpful professional and did a great job.

Tammy H. 5/06/2019
Diana C. Avatar

I have been in the industry for a long time. And will say that Miguel always comes in with a great attitude no matter what we have for him. He always does have a smile on his face and does all his carpet cleans so quickly. In emergencies he acts and helps anyway he can.

Diana C. 5/06/2019
Alyson C. Avatar

Restoration Solutions is the only cleaning company I will use. I've used them countless times for business needs and feel comfortable using them for personal use as well. Tyler, Sean and Cody do a fantastic job at making sure all questions are answered, and issues are resolved. Very dependable company, day or night, even weekends.

Alyson C. 5/06/2019
Irene E. Avatar

5 star rating I have always had an amazing experience with Restoration Solutions. I primarily work with Amy for scheduling and Miguel for estimates, carpet cleans, water extractions, etc. I receive great customer service and a sincere willingness to help. Miguel is always prompt, honest and accurate on his estimates, and provides quality work. I couldn't ask for any better!

Irene E. 4/07/2019
Sabrina D. Avatar

5 star rating Let me start by saying that this company is amazing! Cody and Miguel are both great and knowledgeable. I had a great experience and will definitely refer!

Sabrina D. 3/29/2019
Ody B. Avatar

5 star rating I highly recommend Restoration Solutions!!! I called yesterday with a concern about an a/c leak I'd had off and in for the better part of a year. Finally my unit was replaced, but I still had concerns. Restoration Solutions gave me peace of mind. I had to warn the tech of my cats... one will hide, one will help. I think he actually liked the help. Thank you Restoration Solutions!! I won't hesitate to recommend you!

Ody B. 8/03/2018
Diane M. Avatar

Contractors did a great job but working with Restoration Solutions has not been a good experience. Have been working with them since the first part of June. Finally got floors in after picking what we wanted within a few days of getting samples. Had a couple of issues that just don't seem to be getting solved. Husband had to take morning off from work for a plumber who then called at appointment time to say it would be in between another 4 hours before they could come & fix the problem. Now my husband won't get paid for taking a whole day off work. We were quoted for padding under the vinyl flooring & transition strips but when the floors were installed & we asked about it we were told we really didn't need it. For this to be the middle of September & this all started in June, I think its been way to long. Had floors done in the past & it didn't take this long. Spoke with the owner about issues and the problems were solved quickly after doing so. The floors look great and we get compliments on them all the time.

Diane M. 5/06/2018
michael h. Avatar

They do a good job.

michael h. 5/06/2018
Charlotte P. Avatar

It was satisfying to observe craftsmen who knew what to do and who worked steadily all day long. Not only do you have good workers on your crew, but good people as well. I never worried about leaving them alone in our home - trusting them completely. We had some fun too and I actually missed them when the job was completed. The workmanship was far above average and I would proudly recommend your company to anyone. Thanks for making this an enjoyable and exciting experience for us. Your company set a new standard for exceeding and meeting customer satisfaction. Additionally, whose is the first voice that any customer will hear when they call your business number? It is the person who can communicate information well and be an active listener. We have thoroughly enjoyed our relationship with your company, especially because of your customer service rep, Kristie. She is undeniably an asset to your organization. She consistently drives the business forward. Restoration Solutions surpasses a 5-star rating.

Charlotte P. 5/06/2018
Kyndal G. Avatar

Restoration Solutions is a fantastic company! They are very prompt, extremely efficient, and excellent at what they do. Shout out to Shawn Hudson and Melissa Rink! They are extremely hospitable and go out of their way to make sure we at McDermott Place are always happy! I would definitely recommend them to all family, friends, and businesses.

Kyndal G. 5/06/2018
Jamie G. Avatar

Shawn Hudson and Melissa Rink are two of the most professional vendors I have ever worked with. Restoration Solutions are always accommodating to our demanding schedule at McDermott Place Apts. 5 stars across the board!

Jamie G. 5/06/2018
Kurt S. Avatar

Highly professional crew. Did a great job for us and couldn’t recommend them more. If you’re looking for punctual, professional restoration service, this the company to choose.

Kurt S. 5/06/2018
Donald H. Avatar

Mr. Otto Tyler , Members of Restoration Solutions, your company just finished work from water damaged I received in my home. I would like to thank the following members of your company for their work and professionalism. Starting with Melissa Jones, Kristie Crozier, and Kevin Brown, their patience, professionalism and attention to detail was very much appreciated. The quality of work performed to correct the damage was excellent. I will recommend your company to friends and family.

Donald H. 5/06/2018
Ed E. Avatar

Great experience with Tyler and David. We have used them on two different occasions and will continue to use Restoration Solutions as our go-to. We had two large leaks in our house and the team responded quickly working into the night to ensure everything was dry. We also used Restoration for the renovation work and everything came in on time and on budget looking great. I can't say enough about the professionalism, timeliness and work quality of Tyler and his team. I highly recommend Restoration Solutions to anyone looking.

Ed E. 5/06/2017
C. M. Avatar

Great Company, friendly staff, they always do a GREAT job!!

C. M. 8/16/2016
Carrie M. Avatar

Great Company, friendly staff, they always do a GREAT job!!

Carrie M. 5/06/2016
Andy M. Avatar

Tyler and the rest of the crew are stellar. Their customer focus is refreshing.

Andy M. 5/06/2016
Roy W. Avatar

David and crew REALLY handled their business. I called two other companies before calling Restoration Solution (one rhymes with Merve Dro) and both promised to get back in touch with me. Neither did. I called Restoration Solution and David picked up and got the ball rolling. (Mind you it was close to 11:30 PM) They took care of the water damage we had and had fans installed and running in about three hours of getting there. The other companies finally called when Restoration Solution was wrapping up. I really can't say enough about this company. As David told me, they take care of you from start to finish. The claim adjuster came today and was VERY impressed with the way everything was documented and handled. So in closing if you need their services don't hesitate to call Restoration Solution.

Roy W. 5/06/2016
Kathy M. Avatar

5 star rating Tyler,Pat and I want to tell you how pleased and impressed we are with you and Restoration Solutions!! You have been professional, courteous, and dependable, which has helped us greatly, during a stressful move.Your crew has been polite and considerate. They've worked really hard, and accommodated us, in a less than ideal time crunch.Thanks for all you've done for us, and for accommodating our tight budget!!! Our rating of your customer service is outstanding, and we will gladly recommend you to others!!!!Kathy & Pat MagillPlano, Texas

Kathy M. 11/02/2015
Kristi O. Avatar

5 star rating Our second floor hot water heater burst on Thanksgiving weekend while we had a houseful of guests last year. Even though it was late in the evening on a holiday weekend, Tyler and David arrived quickly and had us cleaned up and with fans blowing in a short amount of time, reducing the extent of the damage. Their timeliness, and professional and caring attitude along with doing such a fantastic job is why I will recommend Restoration Solutions every time!

Kristi O. 9/09/2015
Roy W. Avatar

5 star rating David and crew REALLY handled their business. I called two other companies before calling Restoration Solution (one rhymes with Merve Dro) and both promised to get back in touch with me. Neither did. I called Restoration Solution and David picked up and got the ball rolling. (Mind you it was close to 11:30 PM) They took care of the water damage we had and had fans installed and running in about three hours of getting there. The other companies finally called when Restoration Solution was wrapping up. I really can't say enough about this company. As David told me, they take care of you from start to finish. The claim adjuster came today and was VERY impressed with the way everything was documented and handled. So in closing if you need their services don't hesitate to call Restoration Solution.

Roy W. 9/08/2015

Get Started

Fields marked with an * are required