Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page


Clear Filter
Amber M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 5th, 2018
We have been using this company for a few years! They are absolutely amazing!!!! The technicians are friendly and very good at their job and the office staff is very friendly and professional. We love Restoration Solutions!!
Renee S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 15th, 2018
We are delighted with the work that Restoration Solutions has done for us. The crews have been polite, respectful and very tidy with their work. It has been a pleasure and we will use this company again, heaven forbid it would be because of an insurance claim.
Ody B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2018
I highly recommend Restoration Solutions!!! I called yesterday with a concern about an a/c leak I’d had off and in for the better part of a year. Finally my unit was replaced, but I still had concerns. Restoration Solutions gave me peace of mind. I had to warn the tech of my cats... one will hide, one will help. I think he actually liked the help. Thank you Restoration Solutions!! I won’t hesitate to recommend you! ❤️
1
LaKisha G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2018
Restoration Solutions has provided exceptional service for our apartment community for over five years. We can count always count on them for reliable and thorough work.
Gerardo R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2018
Ody B
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 3rd, 2018
I highly recommend Restoration Solutions!!! I called yesterday with a concern about an a/c leak I'd had off and in for the better part of a year. Finally my unit was replaced, but I still had concerns. Restoration Solutions gave me peace of mind. I had to warn the tech of my cats... one will hide, one will help. I think he actually liked the help. Thank you Restoration Solutions!! I won't hesitate to recommend you!
Tammy H
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 1st, 2018
7/3/2018 Estimate to repair requested.
7/5/2018 Project manager (Kevin) came out to review all damage, take pictures and get all needed information and measurements to supply me (the home owner) with an estimate to repair all mistakes and damage from a previous contractor. Melissa then came out for a final review and provided a very detailed estimate. Melissa was very helpful professional and did a great job.
LaKisha G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 26th, 2018
Restoration Solutions does a great job in providing reliable and thorough service!
John L V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2018
I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism & service that was extended during the duration of my project. Kristie Crozier, Melissa Jones & Todd my Project Manager were very courteous & very responsive during the course of my project.
Kurt S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2018
Highly professional crew. Did a great job for us and couldn’t recommend them more. If you’re looking for punctual, professional restoration service, this the company to choose.
Eun C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 18th, 2018
Restoration Solutions did a fantastic job for me. I had hail damage on my roof and needed it replaced. They are friendly and customer oriented. They were also recommended by my home insurance carrier. They do many other things than restoration including lawn irrigation, air duct cleaning and adding to and extending home. I definitely will use them for future services. I'm glad to find a company that is honest and trust worthy.
Donald H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 2nd, 2018
Mr. Otto Tyler , Members of Restoration Solutions, your company just finished work from water damaged I received in my home. I would like to thank the following members of your company for their work and professionalism. Starting with Melissa Jones, Kristie Crozier, and Kevin Brown, their patience, professionalism and attention to detail was very much appreciated. The quality of work performed to correct the damage was excellent. I will recommend your company to friends and family.
Danielle C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 27th, 2018
I love Restoration Solutions! They performed a small miracle by removing the cat urine odor from my carpet! Their customer service reps and technicians are friendly and genuinely care about providing great service. I am SO glad I found them! Thank you Restoration Solutions!
Charlotte P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2018
It was satisfying to observe craftsmen who knew what to do and who worked steadily all day long. Not only do you have good workers on your crew, but good people as well. I never worried about leaving them alone in our home - trusting them completely. We had some fun too and I actually missed them when the job was completed. The workmanship was far above average and I would proudly recommend your company to anyone. Thanks for making this an enjoyable and exciting experience for us. Your company set a new standard for exceeding and meeting customer satisfaction.

Additionally, whose is the first voice that any customer will hear when they call your business number? It is the person who can communicate information well and be an active listener. We have thoroughly enjoyed our relationship with your company, especially because of your customer service rep, Kristie. She is undeniably an asset to your organization. She consistently drives the business forward. Restoration Solutions surpasses a 5-star rating.
John S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 12th, 2018
Had two other carpet companies unsuccessfully try to remove stains. RS did it in one visit.
David A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 15th, 2017
Amazing work and super professional! They’ve worked on several of my homes and I would go anywhere else! A+ service and pricing!
Sandra P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 15th, 2017
Jamie G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 9th, 2017
Shawn Hudson and Melissa Rink are two of the most professional vendors I have ever worked with. Restoration Solutions are always accommodating to our demanding schedule at McDermott Place Apts. 5 stars across the board!
Ed E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 15th, 2017
Great experience with Tyler and David. We have used them on two different occasions and will continue to use Restoration Solutions as our go-to. We had two large leaks in our house and the team responded quickly working into the night to ensure everything was dry. We also used Restoration for the renovation work and everything came in on time and on budget looking great. I can't say enough about the professionalism, timeliness and work quality of Tyler and his team. I highly recommend Restoration Solutions to anyone looking.
Kyndal G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 14th, 2017
Restoration Solutions is a fantastic company! They are very prompt, extremely efficient, and excellent at what they do. Shout out to Shawn Hudson and Melissa Rink! They are extremely hospitable and go out of their way to make sure we at McDermott Place are always happy! I would definitely recommend them to all family, friends, and businesses.
michael h
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 8th, 2017
David H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 28th, 2017
Cooper R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 28th, 2017
Restoration Solutions does a top notch job for our clients every time. Can't say how much we appreciate them. I would refer them to anyone needing cleaning, restoration, demolition, etc. Thank you guys!
Kyndal A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 6th, 2017
Restoration Solutions is a fantastic company! They are very prompt, extremely efficient, and excellent at what they do. Shout out to Shawn Hudson and Melissa Rink! They are extremely hospitable and go out of their way to make sure we at McDermott Place are always happy! I would definitely recommend them to all family, friends, and businesses.
Ed E
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 2nd, 2017
Great experience with Tyler and David. We have used them on two different occasions and will continue to use Restoration Solutions as our go-to. We had two large leaks in our house and the team responded quickly working into the night to ensure everything was dry. We also used Restoration for the renovation work and everything came in on time and on budget looking great. I can't say enough about the professionalism, timeliness and work quality of Tyler and his team. I highly recommend Restoration Solutions to anyone looking.
Eric F
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 28th, 2017
Nice guys and they can get the job done. We are in Wylie and our home was completely destroyed by the 2016 hail storm and on day one they rushed in like a swat team and took control. Thanks guys
Stephen C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 12th, 2016
Well trained experienced technicians!!! Would highly recommend this company!!
Leah L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 6th, 2016
John N
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 26th, 2016
I had a busted waterline in my kitchen and they were there promptly and were extremely professional and took care of all the repairs and took the headache out of dealing with the insurance company. Restoration Solutions will be the only company I call in the future.
Brisa R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 26th, 2016
I highly recommend Restoration Services to anyone that is in need of great quality work. The carpet technicians are outstanding and the work is great. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure that the customer is happy.
Lindsey O
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 25th, 2016
I was referred to this company after a friend of mine spoke very highly of them. They were prompt, very friendly and worked in a timely manner. I will now also be spreading the word! Thank you for your wonderful service
Joshua M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 25th, 2016
I have a company in Dallas and they have helped me on multiple jobs. The work has always been great and they have always been willing to go above and beyond to make sure of it.
Lee M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 25th, 2016
They helped us in a time of need and finished earlier than anticipated. I definitely recommend restorations solutions!
Carrie M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 20th, 2015
Great Company, friendly staff, they always do a GREAT job!!
Clifton E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 20th, 2015
Andy M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 5th, 2015
Tyler and the rest of the crew are stellar. Their customer focus is refreshing.
Roy W
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 9th, 2015
David and crew REALLY handled their business. I called two other companies before calling Restoration Solution (one rhymes with Merve Dro) and both promised to get back in touch with me. Neither did. I called Restoration Solution and David picked up and got the ball rolling. (Mind you it was close to 11:30 PM) They took care of the water damage we had and had fans installed and running in about three hours of getting there. The other companies finally called when Restoration Solution was wrapping up.
I really can't say enough about this company. As David told me, they take care of you from start to finish. The claim adjuster came today and was VERY impressed with the way everything was documented and handled.
So in closing if you need their services don't hesitate to call Restoration Solution.
Vinny A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 20th, 2015
Representative Adrian came in to my home and did an awesome job with the carpet. Melissa is very helpful on scheduling your appointment. I would recommend them for carpet cleaning in the future.
Melanie B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 21st, 2015
Anne H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 7th, 2014

Page: 1
Restoration Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 40 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards & Affiliations
  • National Association of Real Estate Property Managers
  • Apartment Association of Tarrant County
  • Apartment Association of Greater Dallas
  • IICRC Certified
  • Contractor Connection
  • Lion Bridge
  • Lead Safe